top of page
Search
  • everywherepilgrim

Welcome to my journey

Welcome. Have you ever learned about some place or activity and immediately realized a feeling of home in a place you've never known? I hope you have. Immediately, the thought is, "I have to do this." Some experiences beckon from the moment we learn of their existence. Something ignites. Focus tightens. This was my experience several years ago when I learned about the Camino de Santiago. It seemed like a puzzle piece slipped into place, and I just knew this would become part of me. Every day since has been touched by thoughts of walking the paths that predate even the cathedral where they converge.


Here, what I will share is the story and experiences I have had in preparing, planning, and (soon?) doing what I started dreaming about years ago. Welcome to my pilgrimage.


7 views0 comments
bottom of page